Student Success - University of Florida

Student Advisory Council for Undergraduate Affairs


The purpose of this body shall be to effectively communicate the vast array of information related to undergraduate academics to the various units and divisions of the university and student body. In addition to serving as an informational resource, this body may also engage in programming related to undergraduate academics as the need arises. As the members of this body shall serve as representatives of their respective program areas, organizations, academic units, and divisions, they may also act as liaisons to stakeholders invested in undergraduate academics both within and outside of the university.
SACUA seeks to advocate on behalf of the student body and address any concerns they may have.

Leadership


Our Representatives

NameAffiliated OrganizationsEmail
Lejla Ramic Herbert Wertheim College of Engineering  lejlaramic@ufl.edu
Vincent Garcia Ronald E. McNair Scholars Program (TRIO) vincentgarcia@ufl.edu
Tiffany Liu Honors College tiffanyliu@ufl.edu
Lauren Bonich School of Forest, Fisheries, and Geomatics Sciences/College of Agricultural and Life Sciences laurenbonich@ufl.edu
Jessica Martinez  Machen Florida Opportunity Scholars jessica.martinez@ufl.edu
Emily Gober College of Health and Human Performance egober@ufl.edu
Jennifer Lena College of Journalism and Communications  jennifer.lena@ufl.edu
Cole Erickson CLAS Student Council  ericksoncole@ufl.edu
Robyn Clarke  Disability Resource Center robyn.clarke@ufl.edu
Teh'Lajah Brooks Innovation Academy  t.brooks@ufl.edu

Get in Touch!

Our Social Media - coming soon!